SPE University Scholarship Program 2021 Announcement



After going through several selection processes, we are pleased to inform you the 2021 SPE University Scholarship Program (USP) recipients. This year, we have selected 19 grantees from four (4) different universities; STT MIGAS Balikpapan, Institut Teknologi Kalimantan, Universitas Hasanuddin, and Universitas Pattimura.

Congratulations to all the grantees!

© 2017 Society of Petroleum Engineers, SPE Balikpapan Section.
The SPE Balikpapan Section is a section of the Society of Petroleum Engineers Limited