SPE Student Chapter Award 2019



It is our pleasure to announce that both our student chapter, SPE STT Migas Balikpapan SC & SPE Hasanuddin University SC have received 2019 SPE Student Chapter Awards. Congratulation for SPE Hasanuddin University SC for their Presidential Award (2 years in a row) and SPE STT Migas Balikpapan SC for their first Excellence Award.

We are very proud of them!

© 2017 Society of Petroleum Engineers, SPE Balikpapan Section.
The SPE Balikpapan Section is a section of the Society of Petroleum Engineers Limited